Name Phone Company Email
Linda Adams 919-553-2569 SignAge of Clayton signage@raleigh.twcbc.com
Kellie Ashley 919-345-6727 Kellie Ashley Homes kellie@kellieashleyhomes.com
Fonda Baker 919-744-8776 Damsel in Defense fondabaker@live.com
Suzanne Ball 919-398-1099 Quintessential Wellness suzanneqw@gmail.com
Terri Black 330-933-4094 Steampunkonista Jewelry wlsterrib@gmail.com
Maria Bunn 919-880-2936 Premier Designs Jewelry jewels4u@nc.rr.com
Bonnie Burns 919-561-2234 State Farm Insurance bonnie@insurewithbonnie.com
Pondra Byrd 919-669-3264 Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Ctr. pondra@rainbowlanesclayton.com
Darrella Cavenaugh 919-634-5493 C & D Electrical Service Company, LLC cdelectricalcompany@gmail.com
Linda Choha 540-539-1660 Johnston County Local Emergency Planning Committee glindalee_99@yahoo.com
Shawna Clark 919-578-2240 Best Version Media shawnaclark.bvm@gmail.com
Gabriella Connelly 919-522-3133 Chefella’s Café & Event Planning Chefellas15@yahoo.com
Angelina Corroo 262-455-1559 Vice President & REALTOR®, Ford Corroo Realty angelinacorroo@live.com
Dr. Reem Darar 919-422-3585 Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor – The Natural Cure, LLC DrDarar@thenaturalcure.net
Adi Foister 919-631-9425 Stylist adifoister@gmail.com
Hattie Frederick 919-738-0813 First Citizens Cank hattie.frederick@firstcitizens.com
Sharon Goicoechea 919-830-1327 Harbor Shelter, Inc. sgoicoechea@nc.rr.com
Kristine Gonzalez 919-418-1239 Ruby Ribbon SilverBling40@yahoo.com
Teresa Grant 919-606-1070 NC Dept of Agriculture aubie059@gmail.com
Yusufah Darlene Gray 919-455-6634 Health Awareness Consultant with Healthy Pads Matter for Future Generations ydg52@yahoo.com
Sandi Gregory 602-703-3003 Gold Canyon Candles gccandlesbysandi@gmail.com
Naomi Hampden 919-812-4592 Tupperware Mihamp13@aol.com
Alice Harris 919-795-5349 Coldwell Banker Advantage aharris@cbadvantage.com
Dr. Amanda Keates 717-823-8700 Quintessential Wellness qwellness@gmail.com
Dawn Kitner 919-550-0300 Neuse River Racquet Club nrrcinfo@gmail.com
Jennifer Lawrence 919-971-5709 Medlin Office Supply jmlawrence@embarqmail.com
Melanie Marlow 919-359-8444 Edward Jones Investment melanie.marlow@edwardjones.com
Sarah Martin 919-632-7578 First National Bank martinsar@fnb-corp.com
Teresa Mathis 571-214-2111 The Clayton Center teresamugrad@gmail.com
Vivian McLaurin 919-302-9823 Preferred Living Solutions Care Management vivian@preferredlivingsolutions.com
Michele Molinaro 203-470-2416 Preloaded Websites.com michele@net2malls.net
Alexandra Moran 919-333-5222 Rockland Construction rocklandremodels.gc@gmail.com
Tink Morris 919-333-7471 BeautiControl tinkbc1@aol.com
Kathleen Nobles 910-616-5486 Artist knobles4@nc.rr.com
Jo Pagel 919-270-0435 Miss Jo’s FoodShine pageljo@icloud.com
Melissa Palmer 336-580-5421 High Point Audiological-Clayton melissa@hpaudiological.com
Stacey Raidl 210-643-5353 Life Coach/Personal Organizer stacraidl@gmail.com
Diana Skinner 919-622-3991 Northside Realty, Inc Dianamskinner31@gmail.com
Laura Smith 919-205-3500 Triangle Small Business Solutions tsbussolutions@gmail.com
Donna Steele 919-333-6361 Legal Shield dhsteele249@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stewart 516-240-3532 VandenBroucke Imaging VDBImaging@gmail.com
Donna White 919-889-1239 Johnston County Board of Education white_donnam@hotmail.com
Valecia Williams-Burton 919-308-1271 MattiePearl Cleaning LLC / Avon valeciawillburton@gmail.com
Dana Wooten 919-553-6352 Clayton Chamber of Commerce Dana@ClaytonChamber.com

Want to join WIN? Join WIN