Name Phone Company Email
Linda Adams 919-553-2569 SignAge of Clayton signage@raleigh.twcbc.com
Vickie Adams 919-795-6692 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. vickieadams0629@gmail.com
Jami Amidon 520-808-0109 Decide To Fly, LLC jami@decidetofly.com
Kellie Ashley 919-345-6727 Kellie Ashley Homes kellie@kellieashleyhomes.com
Fonda Baker 919-744-8776 Damsel in Defense fondabaker@live.com
Aisha Bakkar 571-388-8655 Agilicoms LLC, SDVOSB aisha@agilicoms.com
Dr. Julie Belanger 919-550-3937 InSight Family and Pediatric Eye Care frontdesk@insightfamilyeye.com
Terri Black 330-933-4094 Steampunkonista Jewelry wlsterrib@gmail.com
Joyce Blackley 919-516-6025 Blackley’s Printing & Sign joyce@blackleysprinting.com
Jesica Bolton 919-478-0983 Magnolia & Vine auraofthefairies@gmail.com
Trista Brodie 216-287-2349 Gabriel Manor trista.brodie@saberhealth.com
Patricia Brown 919-553-2323 Four Oaks Bank PCBrown@fouroaksbank.com
Maria Bunn 919-880-2936 Premier Designs Jewelry jewels4u@nc.rr.com
Bonnie Burns 919-561-2234 State Farm Insurance bonnie@insurewithbonnie.com
Pondra Byrd 919-669-3264 Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Ctr. pondra@rainbowlanesclayton.com
Misty Carroll 919-524-9309 Transitions Hospice & Wake Med mistybcarroll@gmail.com
Darrella Cavenaugh 919-634-5493 C & D Electrical Service Company, LLC cdelectricalcompany@gmail.com
Wanda Clayton 919-812-2518 Timeless Photography timelessphotography@embarqmail.com
Shawna Clark 919-578-2240 Best Version Media shawnaclark.bvm@gmail.com
Gabriella Connelly 919-522-3133 Chefella’s Café & Event Planning Chefellas15@yahoo.com
Terri Corpus 919-749-6589 Photography By Terri photographybyterri3@yahoo.com
Angelina Corroo 262-455-1559 Vice President & REALTOR®, Ford Corroo Realty angelinacorroo@live.com
Catherine Cotta 919-909-1951 Kona-Ice Johnston cotta@kona-ice.com
Dr. Reem Darar 919-422-3585 Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor – The Natural Cure, LLC DrDarar@thenaturalcure.net
Kay Davenport 919-389-3771 All About People kayron7065@aol.com
Denise Dominguez 954-394-1653 Inspired by Denise Coaching Denised000@gmail.com
Kara Elswick 919-609-0239 KS Bank kelswick@ksbankinc.com
Elena Ethridge 630-215-3063 REALTOR®, Fonville Morisey Realty eethridge@fmrealty.com
Geneva Floege 919-995-3429  It Works!  prosperitystars@gmail.com
Hattie Frederick 919-738-0813 First Citizens Cank hattie.frederick@firstcitizens.com
Sharon Goicoechea 919-830-1327 Harbor Shelter, Inc. sgoicoechea@nc.rr.com
Kristine Gonzalez 919-418-1239 Ruby Ribbon SilverBling40@yahoo.com
Teresa Grant 919-606-1070 NC Dept of Agriculture aubie059@gmail.com
Sharon Hamad 216-346-0368 doTerra hamadsharon@yahoo.com
Naomi Hampden 919-812-4592 Tupperware Mihamp13@aol.com
Alice Harris 919-795-5349 Coldwell Banker Advantage aharris@cbadvantage.com
Sonja Hicks 919-609-1539 Le-Vel and Pet Sitting by Sonja sonjalhicks@gmail.com
Jordan Hoff 919-649-8208 Servpro of Johnston County jhoff@servprojohnstoncounty.com
Princess Jefferys, MS ABA 919-243-1810 Clayton’s Behavior Analyst, LLC claytonbehavioranalyst@gmail.com
Barbara Ann Johnson 919-524-3642 Mary Kay barbaraann0205@gmail.com
Kay Johnson 919-938-3566 Harbor, Inc. kjohnson@harborshelter.org
Dawn Kerr 850-420-2600 Johnston County Association of Realtors dawn@jcrealtors.org
Patricia Killette 919-209-2015 Johnston Community College Small Business Center pwkillette@johnstoncc.edu
Tabitha Kinch tabitha.kinch@outlook.com
Dawn Kitner 919-550-0300 Neuse River Racquet Club nrrcinfo@gmail.com
Faye Langford 919-219-2234 Legal Shield & Insurance fayelangford@nc.rr.com
Jennifer Lawrence 919-971-5709 Medlin Office Supply jmlawrence@embarqmail.com
Dr. Alexia Leary 919-550-1099 Connected Chiropractic docaleary@gmail.com
Kimberly Loftin 919-801-2108 First Federal Bank kloftin@FirstFederalBanknc.com
Melanie Marlow 919-359-8444 Edward Jones Investment melanie.marlow@edwardjones.com
Sarah Martin 919-632-7578 First National Bank martinsar@fnb-corp.com
Teresa Mathis 571-214-2111 The Clayton Center teresamugrad@gmail.com
Donna May 910-793-3998 Outlander Travel donna@outlandertravel.com
Vivian McLaurin 919-302-9823 Preferred Living Solutions Care Management vivian@preferredlivingsolutions.com
Kerri Mead-Bell 757-438-2111 Anchor Disposal kerri@anchordisposal.com
Michele Molinaro 203-470-2416 Preloaded Websites.com michele@net2malls.net
Alexandra Moran 919-333-5222 Rockland Construction rocklandremodels.gc@gmail.com
Tink Morris 919-333-7471 BeautiControl tinkbc1@aol.com
Kay Moy 919-801-0778 Le-Vel and REALTOR®, HTR Clayton kar52004@gmail.com
Kathleen Nobles 910-616-5486 Artist knobles4@nc.rr.com
Nicole Orringer 919-464-4145 Hometowne Realty nicole@orringerteam.com
Amanda Owens 919-208-6402 Wine And Design aeowens@me.com
Jo Pagel 919-270-0435 Miss Jo’s FoodShine pageljo@icloud.com
Melissa Palmer 336-580-5421 High Point Audiological-Clayton melissa@hpaudiological.com
Beth Parrish 919-801-7394 Fundraising and Grant Writing mbparrish209@gmail.com
Sara Perricone 919-607-0866 Partners Commercial Realty sara4491@outlook.com
Angie Poole 919-649-4376 Angie’s Tupperware a.poole@nc.rr.com
Micki Schutte 919-418-7337 First National Bank, Reverse Mortgages Schuttem@fnb-corp.com
Kay Scott 919-255-0773 doTerra Essential Oils & Wellness / BeautiControl kscottnc@gmail.com
Josephine Segatori 919-961-4880 Capital Ford Auto Rentals jsegatori@capitalford.com
Beth Senseney 919-440-6906 REALTOR® Drum Realty Group, LLC/Fonville Morisey beth@angeladrum.com
Diana Skinner 919-622-3991 Northside Realty, Inc Dianamskinner31@gmail.com
Laura Smith 919-205-3500 Triangle Small Business Solutions tsbussolutions@gmail.com
Karen Snyder 919-333-9137 Legal Shield kssnyde498@gmail.com
Yvonne Stancil 919-901-3632 Stephenson Insurance Associates – Erie Insurance yvonne@stephensoninsuranceagency.com
Donna Steele 919-333-6361 Legal Shield dhsteele249@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stewart 516-240-3532 VandenBroucke Imaging VDBImaging@gmail.com
Martha Stovall 919-202-1301 Club Z! In Home Tutoring mstovall@clubztutoring.com
Michelle Strickland 919-553-8688 Your Image Matters – Image Consulting cornerstone.michelle@gmail.com
Beth Sullivan 919-757-7100 Shear Serenity Salon & Spa bethsullivan.shearserenity@gmail.com
Gloria Thornton 919-422-6002 Imagine That! imaginethat307@gmail.com
Janet True 919-915-0722 Janet’s Treasures jstrue@bellsouth.net
Awie Turay 703-209-2794 Fixity Insurance awie.turay@fixityinsurance.com
Donna White 919-889-1239 Johnston County Board of Education white_donnam@hotmail.com
Sheryl Williams 919-607-3862 Le-Vel sbw1.sw@gmail.com
Valecia Williams-Burton 919-308-1271 MattiePearl Cleaning LLC / Avon valeciawillburton@gmail.com
Dana Wooten 919-553-6352 Clayton Chamber of Commerce Dana@ClaytonChamber.com
Kelly Ziegler 919-475-9067 Spangler Restoration Kelly.ziegler@callspangler.com

Want to join WIN? Join WIN