Name Phone Company Email
Linda Adams 919-553-2569 SignAge of Clayton signage@raleigh.twcbc.com
Vickie Adams 919-795-6692 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp. vickieadams0629@gmail.com
Jami Amidon 520-808-0109 Decide To Fly, LLC jami@decidetofly.com
Ruth Anderson 919-631-2118 Legal Shield ruthanderson@shieldrep.com
Rosa Andrews 919-209-2594 Johnston Community College rsandrews@johnstoncc.edu
Kellie Ashley 919-345-6727 Kellie Ashley Homes – ReMax Southland Realty II kellie@kellieashleyhomes.com
Annette Atkinson 919-772-1677 McDonald’s/ F & D Huebner aatkinson@fdhuebner.com
Fonda Baker 919-744-8776 Damsel in Defense fondabaker@live.com
Dr. Julie Belanger 919-550-3937 InSight Family and Pediatric Eye Care frontdesk@insightfamilyeye.com
Terri Black 330-933-4094 Steampunkonista Jewelry wlsterrib@gmail.com
Joyce Blackley 919-516-6025 Blackley’s Printing & Sign joyce@blackleysprinting.com
Tracie Bray 919-917-1220 BeautiControl tracielovesmia@gmail.com
Trista Brodie 216-287-2349 Saber Healthcare Group trista.brodie@saberhealth.com
Patricia Brown 919-553-2323 Four Oaks Bank PCBrown@fouroaksbank.com
Maria Bunn 919-880-2936 Premier Designs Jewelry jewels4u@nc.rr.com
Bonnie Burns 919-561-2234 State Farm Insurance bonnie@insurewithbonnie.com
Pondra Byrd 919-669-3264 Rainbow Lanes Family Fun Ctr. pondra@rainbowlanesclayton.com
Shanna Capps 919-618-4405 Johnston Now Magazine shanna@johnstonnow.com
Wanda Clayton 919-812-2518 Timeless Photography timelessphotography@embarqmail.com
Gabriella Connelly 919-522-3133 Chefella’s Café & Event Planning Chefellas15@yahoo.com
Maria Copp 919-526-8821 Merchant Pro Express mcopp@mpxusa.com
Angelina Corroo 262-455-1559 REALTOR®, Fonville Morisey Realty angelinacorroo@live.com
Catherine Cotta 919-909-1951 Kona-Ice Johnston cotta@kona-ice.com
Dr. Reem Darar 919-422-3585 Board Certified Naturopathic Doctor – The Natural Cure, LLC DrDarar@thenaturalcure.net
Kay Davenport 919-389-3771 All About People kayron7065@aol.com
Margaret Davies 919-418-1814 Special Effects Flooring garmard@yahoo.com
Kelly DiRisio 919-436-7648 Keller Williams Preferred Realty Trianglepht@gmail.com
Denise Dominguez 954-394-1653 Inspired by Denise Coaching Denised000@gmail.com
Linda Edwards 919-553-GIFT ReJoyce Fine Gifts & Home Decor rejoycegifts1@gmail.com
Kara Elswick 919-609-0239 KS Bank kelswick@ksbankinc.com
Robin Endress Clayton Bowl for the Cure rendress222@gmail.com
Frankie Evans 757-575-2396 Retired Military faeann@yahoo.com
Geneva Floege 919-995-3429  It Works!  prosperitystars@gmail.com
Hattie Frederick 919-738-0813 First Citizens Cank hattie.frederick@firstcitizens.com
Sharon Goicoechea 919-830-1327 Harbor Shelter, Inc. sgoicoechea@nc.rr.com
Kristine Gonzalez 919-418-1239 Ruby Ribbon SilverBling40@yahoo.com
Teresa Grant 919-606-1070 NC Dept of Agriculture aubie059@gmail.com
Amelia Gray 229-237-6173 Chiropractor ameliagray.lmt@gmail.com
Ann Grossman 724-272-2440 Norwex wowisitclean@gmail.com
Jessica Gundelfinger 907-723-0979 Advanced Chiropractic jessica@advancedchironc.com
Naomi Hampden 919-812-4592 Tupperware Mihamp13@aol.com
Teresa Hartley 919-553-5302 Retired – WCPSS teresahartley@nc.rr.com
Emily Hayes 919-464-7704 The Law Offices of John Orcutt ehayes@johnorcutt.com
Georgianna Hogue 253-298-2090 Encouragement Ministry, Inc georgi055@yahoo.com
Kishami Jackson 919-437-3995 Diamond Theater Group Hgofusa@gmail.com
Princess Jefferys, MS ABA 919-243-1810 Clayton’s Behavior Analyst, LLC claytonbehavioranalyst@gmail.com
Barbara Ann Johnson 919-524-3642 Mary Kay barbaraann0205@gmail.com
Tallie Johnson 919-753-8914 Springbrook Rehab TAJohnson125@gmail.com
Dawn Kerr 850-420-2600 Johnston County Association of Realtors dawn@jcrealtors.org
Heidi Keys 919-437-5142 Meadowview Assisted Living heidi.keys@saberhealth.com
Patricia Killette 919-209-2015 Johnston Community College Small Business Center pwkillette@johnstoncc.edu
Theresa Kintler 440-263-2212 Retired tkintler@yahoo.com
Dawn Kitner 919-550-0300 Neuse River Racquet Club nrrcinfo@gmail.com
Jennifer Lawrence 919-971-5709 Medlin Office Supply jmlawrence@embarqmail.com
Cheryl Lane 919-763-7857 Double Barley Brewery cheryl@doublebarleybrewing.com
Kim Lawter 919-369-2388 Greater Cleveland Chamber of Commerce kim.lawter@gmail.com
Dr. Alexia Leary 919-550-1099 Connected Chiropractic docaleary@gmail.com
Christine Livingston 919-524-1935 Never Forget 9-11 Foundation Clivingston825@gmail.com
Kimberly Loftin 919-801-2108 First Federal Bank kloftin@FirstFederalBanknc.com
Melanie Marlow 919-359-8444 Edward Jones Investment melanie.marlow@edwardjones.com
Sarah Martin 919-632-7578 First National Bank martinsar@fnb-corp.com
Loretta Mason 919-550-6203 N2 Publishing loretta.mason@n2pub.com
Teresa Mathis 571-214-2111 The Clayton Center teresamugrad@gmail.com
Donna May 910-793-3998 Outlander Travel donna@outlandertravel.com
Vivian McLaurin 919-302-9823 Preferred Living Solutions Care Management vivian@preferredlivingsolutions.com
Rhonda Miles 732-331-3147 Young Living Essential Oils rhonda.miles@gmail.com
Michele Molinaro 203-470-2416 Preloaded Websites.com michele@net2malls.net
Alexandra Moran 919-333-5222 Rockland Construction alexandranrmoran@gmail.com
Holly Morris 919-948-7238 Walker, Lambe, Rhudy Costley& Gill, PLLC hmorris@walkerlambe.com
Tink Morris 919-333-7471 BeautiControl tinkbc1@aol.com
Carleen Murchison 919-675-2661 C2 Accounting & Businesss Support, LLC carleen@c2-acctg.com
Laura Nelson 919-389-6213 Long & Foster Lnelson@parrishpulleynyoung.com
Kathleen Nobles 910-616-5486 Artist knobles4@nc.rr.com
Deborah Noles 919-427-4444 The Nuts & Bolts of Bookkeeping dnoles59@gmail.com
Nicole Orringer 919-464-4145 Hometowne Realty nicole@orringerteam.com
Amanda Owens 919-208-6402 Wine And Design aeowens@me.com
Jo Pagel 919-270-0435 Miss Jo’s FoodShine pageljo@icloud.com
Melissa Palmer 336-580-5421 High Point Audiological-Clayton melissa@hpaudiological.com
Beth Parrish 919-801-7394 Fundraising and Grant Writing mbparrish209@gmail.com
Darla Percy 919-464-0448 Harbor Shelter, Inc. dpercy.pss@gmail.com
Sara Perricone 919-607-0866 Partners Commercial Realty sara4491@outlook.com
Nicole Quinn 919-977-7385 Law Offices of Nicole LaDuca Quinn, PLLC nicole@NLQLaw.com
Adele Rosati-Pate 919-763-6771 HomeTowne Realty 40/42 adeleandroneypate@gmail.com
Sally Schlindwein 919-320-7086 The Walk at East Village info@claytonvillage.com
Micki Schutte 919-418-7337 Yadkin Bank, Reverse Mortgages Micki.schutte@yadkinmortgage.com
Kay Scott 919-255-0773 doTerra Essential Oils & Wellness / BeautiControl kscottnc@gmail.com
Josephine Segatori 919-961-4880 Capital Ford Auto Rentals jsegatori@capitalford.com
Alice Selim 919-235-2794 Wake County Public Schools aselim@wcpss.net
Diana Skinner 919-622-3991 Northside Realty, Inc Dianamskinner31@gmail.com
Laura Smith 919-205-3500 Triangle Small Business Solutions tsbussolutions@gmail.com
Yvonne Stancil 919-901-3632 Stephenson Insurance Associates – Erie Insurance yvonne@stephensoninsuranceagency.com
Donna Steele 919-333-6361 Legal Shield dhsteele249@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stewart 516-240-3532 VandenBroucke Imaging VDBImaging@gmail.com
Martha Stovall 919-202-1301 Club Z! In Home Tutoring mstovall@clubztutoring.com
Michelle Strickland 919-553-8688 Your Image Matters – Image Consulting cornerstone.michelle@gmail.com
Beth Sullivan 919-757-7100 Shear Serenity Salon & Spa bethsullivan.shearserenity@gmail.com
Karen Thomas 919-971-9874 NeriumAD Skincare k.thomas@bellyreps.com
Gloria Thornton 919-422-6002 Imagine That! imaginethat307@gmail.com
Janet True 919-915-0722 Janet’s Treasures jstrue@bellsouth.net
Awie Turay 703-209-2794 HealthMarkets Insurance Agency awie.turay@teleficient.com
Donna White 919-889-1239 Johnston County Board of Education white_donnam@hotmail.com
Patricia White 919-418-6708 Arco Restoration, Inc tricia.white@responseteam1.com
Valecia Williams-Burton 919-308-1271 MattiePearl Cleaning LLC / Avon valeciawillburton@gmail.com
LaVonda Wood 919-207-3007 LaVonda Wood Attorney At Law lavondawoodlaw@yahoo.com
Dana Wooten 919-553-6352 Clayton Chamber of Commerce Dana@ClaytonChamber.com
Cruz Ygnacio 919-614-9596 Rodan & Fields Quisqueyana1469@gmail.com

Want to join WIN? Join WIN